Northeast Car Connection
Sales: 215-515-4766
Service: 215-673-0750
Parts: 215-673-0750
Close
Close
NE Car Connection Search Icon Search NE Car Connection

Testimonials

Superior Unparalleled Customer Service

Baltimore, MD
August 4, 2015

In my opinion, customer service is just as important as the product or service being sold. I researched reviews for the best used car auto dealership in Philadelphia, Pa and Northeast Car Connection appeared. I traveled from out of town twice to research and eventually purchase a vehicle and I was not disappointed. Our salesman Cory provided the ultimate customer service from our first encounter. Throughout the process, Cory had a keen sense of product knowledge, in which he was quite confident and clear when effortlessly stating auto prices, the number of days cars were on the lot, and overall product features, while at the same time probing for what was important to me as a customer, his recall when seeing me the second time was noteworthy and seamless; it was as if I never left the lot. His memory and attention to detail was impressive and it is what ultimately confirms that the customer is priority. Cory also showcased how important we were to him when he went above and beyond his job description to provide a personal touch before we drove off of the lot. Jake, manages an excellent team. Employees, like Corey are a reflection of the true character of and vision created by those in leadership. I was very impressed with Jake's professionalism, knowledge of the business and the customer. Jake relates very well to everyone who he is around and this is vital to creating an overall positive work and sales environment, in which there are no rivals. The environment created at Northeast Car Connection is one in which you will not feel like a number compared to larger auto lots; rather, you will feel like family. It is because of the sense of family that you return to support them and provide positive feedback. The customer service, the quality of automobiles sold, and the overall painless experience of buying a car here at this dealership certainly earned my business and the business of additional family members and friends for years to come. Thank you again Northeast Car Connection Team!

GREAT!

Bensalem, PA
August 4, 2015

My boyfriend bought a car from Cory and only had great things to say. Since the day he brought it home he told me he was going to take me up to northeast car connection. 2 weeks later we came in to see Cory and he was just as great as he told me. Got a beautiful car at a beautiful price. All around a great dealership with a friendly staff. GO SEE CORY!

Great Staff and Great Deals On Vehicles!

Philadelphia, PA
August 4, 2015

Because I was approach by Jules who explain what I needed to know about the Jeep I purchased, and the staff was friendly and best of all they gave me a great deal on my Grand Jeep Cherokee.

I Love my new Nissan Rogue!

Huntingdon Valley, PA
August 4, 2015

was referred to buy my new SUV at northeast car connection the salesman I was told to ask for was Jules and I was very happy after I got a into my dream car. Jules Andy and Brian helped me out also with my trade very thankful for their hard work!!! Thanks once again guys 5 stars!

Amazing Car Buying Experience

Philadelphia, PA
August 4, 2015

Very friendly staff and willing to take the extra time needed to complete the sale. I would recommend Northeast Car Connection for your next vehicle purchase!!!!

Great!!!

Philadelphia, PA
August 4, 2015

I got a Dodge Grand Caravan. My salesman Jules came and picked me up from my home. Overall good experience, they put the customer first all the time!!!

Great Service!

Philadelphia, PA
August 4, 2015

I inquired about a vehicle and was contacted immediately by Miguel. The salesmen were very helpful and friendly. Cory finished up everything and I ended up getting the car I wanted as well as the price range I was looking for. I am extremely happy with the experience I had and we'll definitely recommend this dealership to everyone I know!

Awesome Dealership

Philadelphia, PA
April 14, 2015

It is always stressful when you go out to purchase a vehicle. The thrill of getting yourself a new vehicle is shadowed by the feeling of having to deal with a salesman who is looking out to line their pocket and not truly looking out for your best intrest. That is not the case at Northeast Auto Connection. The minute you step on their lot you feel like this place is ok. Everyone is friendly and talks to you like your just a friend who stopped by. It's a very stress free environment. They have a wide selection of vehicles to meet your needs. If you need a vehicle to just get you back and forth they have it. If you want to treat yourself to something on the high end its there for you. No need to go to these supersized car dealerships that just want to make a sale and send you on your way. Stop by Northeast Auto Connection for a look and I bet you will leave there with both a good feeling and the exact car you were looking for. Cory was awesome to deal with. He is determined to make a sale the right way. He listens to you and works with you not against you. Cory is a young guy who is professional in all sense of the word. From the first meeting with him all the way up to leaving with the car he was a pleasure to deal with. This dealership should consider themselves fortunate to have an employee like Cory working for them. It's the salesman who makes or breaks the deal. Cory is a people person who really knows how to treat the customer. He acted as if he were the owner of the company and not an employee. People taking pride in their job is something that is hard to find in today's day and age. It is truly refreshing. Keep up the great job that you do Cory and I am confident that I will see you again. Good luck and thanks -Nick DiPasquale

Great People to Work With

Laurens, NY
April 14, 2015

When we arrived there were many people standing outside and as I stepped out of my vehicle they knew who I was came over all of them introduced themselves and shook my hand. The Van was sitting there for its test drive looking great as ever. The service was great, the vehicle was inspected, pre registered and titled for us right there., Salesman Brian was a super helpful and pulled it all together for us. Brian and I corresponded back and forth a few times by phone and email. They answer every email. Honest, caring, compassionate people. I would go back for another vehicle when time comes. . Many Thanks to Brian and the team who works here. Thank You Dot

Got my new car!

Philadelphia, PA
April 14, 2015

Greg and Jules to good dudes they kept their word they help me check out a couple of options to get the car I wanted and I will go back down there and buy a car from them again and I have a couple friends that's going to go down there and check them out

BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!

New Jersey
April 14, 2015

I was weary about purchasing a car from a dealership because of past experiences, but Cory T. Made it the best car buying experience! He was kind and very generous and when he saw that me and my fiance were not in love with with the car he immediately looked for other options. Cory worked extremely hard to put us in a car that we absolutely loved and for the right price. I would definitely recommend this dealership to EVERYONE :)

5 Star Car Buying Experience

New York
March 3, 2015

I traveled from Long Island New York to Northeast Car Connection in Philadelphia Pennsylvania. I was searching for a 2014 Chevy Camaro, White, V6 automatic with leather. My husband saw an advertisement on CarGurus.com and left a message with them. About 10 minutes later Jake Lebowitz the General Manager returned his called and informed me that he had just the vehicle I was looking for. He told me to trust him and that this beauty was just what I wanted. Jake hooked me up with his sales team led by Cory Tangir, who was very helpful and knowledgeable and really addressed all my concerns. Well today this car is sitting in my driveway and I couldn’t be any happier. What a great experience and I highly recommend Northeast Car Connection, 5 stars! Diana

Great Customer Service and Follow Up

Flourtown, PA
March 3, 2015

This dealership has the best price and the lowest mileage car that you can find beside the great service and friendly staffs that I have been given. If you want low insurance . You look for Jake from State Farm At 2:00am. If you wants low mileage and great price for a car you have to look for Jake from northeast car connection. He will promise and delivery till the end .and didn't stop here yet till everything is what you ask for. Thank bud for making this great car buying experience with a peace of mind that is someone watching you. 5*****+++

Best Service

New York
March 3, 2015

I drove all the way down from New York City. Great service with very professional staff and very good prices. Thank you guys very much very happy with my jeep!

Unbelievable Blessing

Philadelphia
February 27, 2015

On 2/22/15 I was directed to the above dealership by one of their competition. Best referral ever. I purchased a pre-owned car with low mileage and relatively moderate monthly payments. A 2010 Honda accord with 43,000 miles. It is a beauty. I am one satisfied customer!!!

NECC Makes Buying a Car EASY

Philadelphia
February 27, 2015

My boyfriend has been purchasing cars from Northeast Car Connection since 2005. Tonight he bought his 3rd car from them. The sales department there makes car buying (usually an annoying process) very easy and time efficient. They work within your budget and are willing to go above and beyond to satisfy their customer. Not only that - but if you go to them with a specific car in mind that they don't have on their lot - they will go to their "sister" dealerships and find exactly what you are looking for. I will - 100% - come back when we are in need of another used vehicle. I couldn't ask for a better used car dealership in the Philly area to bring our business too.

My New Truck

Philadelphia
February 27, 2015

The salesman and everybody were a big help getting me my dream vehicle! And they got me everything I needed, answered all my questions, and were very reasonable. I would recommend this company to any friends family in search of a vehicle.

All Around Best Dealer in PA!

Marlton, NJ
February 17, 2015

Amazing service very caring employees that are very helpful and stay competent patient while you are taking your time. Will definitely come back and recommend to people!

Aaron is Very Nice and Knowledgeable, Thanks!

Philadelphia, PA
February 17, 2015

I found my salesman very knowledgeable of this vehicle I purchased. He was very motivational and he made me feel very comfortable. I found that everyone there was super pleasant. I am way happy!

Dot and Brian are Exceptional!

Philadelphia, PA
February 17, 2015

Dot Tarka and Brian Smith worked diligently with quality service to assure "EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE." THANK YOU Arthell Cooper Referred by a friend Debra Allen.

Never Been More Satisifed

Bensalem, PA
February 8, 2015

While looking for cars the service was great. They gave me a great run down of how the process would go. They were completely honest about there cars. When I decided I wanted to buy the car, I had no way to get there. I called up and asked if they can hold the car for me until I can get a ride. Instead of holding it, they called a cab for me. The process was fast and I have never been more satisfied with a dealership.

I got a beautiful car thanks to NECC!

Cherry Hill, NJ
February 17, 2015

I had an awesome experience! Everyone helped me to make sure I left happy! I absolutely love my car and would recommend people to go there. Thanks again !!

Out of town buyers

Holland, PA
February 10, 2015

Cory and the team help us get the best deal possible! Happy that I came across these guys. I probably was a difficult customer but they remained professional!!!!!!!

Kelly was very helpful! Amazing!

Philadelphia, PA
February 17, 2015

I called in and spoke to Greg regarding a 2012 jeep liberty. We set up an appointment and when I got there, Greg was a bit busy, but Kelly was able to help me. He couldn't have been nicer and more knowledgeable! He got me in the car of my dreams with the payments that I wanted! They really worked with me and adhered to my wants and needs. After we went over the payments, Greg came over in order to shop around for the best insurance rate for me. He got me a great deal, I couldn't have asked for more! All on all, I had an amazing experience and I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody looking to buy a car!

Excellent Service, Best for a reason!

Philadelphia, PA
February 11, 2015

Cory is an outstanding salesman, I came in with 49 down 149 a month and Cory made that happen for me. He discounted the vehicle and got me in a 2012 for that payment. Great service from everyone

2012 Nissan Altima - Great Experience!

New Jersey
February 17, 2015

This is our second car we have purchased from Northeast Car Connection. Humberto our salesman was friendly and down to earth he made us feel very comfortable throughout the car buying process. He worked hard to try and get us the best deal possible. In the end it all worked out! We would recommend N.E. Car Connection to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks again Humberto we love our new Altima! Paul & Alison M.

"Cory is the man!"

Philadelphia, PA
February 17, 2015

Cory is absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond for me to give me the best deal possible. He's very professional and is an all around great guy! I highly recommend Cory for any one looking for a car.

Customer Testimonial

Philadelphia, PA
November 14, 2014

I had a excilent experience! Everyone was very nice and helpful and did everything they could to get me into my new kia! Thanks again!

Customer Testimonial

Woodbury, NJ
November 14, 2014

MY overall experience was amazing and very easy. All I really had to do was pick the right car for me and they did the rest. They do everything in their power to help you drive away in your new car that day! They all were very positive and encouraging throughout the whole process. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Customer Testimonial

Darby, PA
November 14, 2014

My car broke down and I needed a reliable way to get to work. Thank goodness for Northeast Car Connection !!!! They got me approved for a nice car at a nice price I could afford. Im very grateful for all their help. Aaron Torres and Andy Schull went to great lengths to make sure I was a very happy customer. I can't thank them enough, these guys are great !!!!!!

Customer Testimonial

Willingboro, NJ
November 13, 2014

The total experience was great. i must say that that level of professionalism by the sales representative, Calvin Jones was awesome. The first conversation with Dot Tarka was encouraging.

Customer Testimonial

Philadelphia, PA
November 3, 2014

I can't wait to go back I love my new car the process was quick and I had no trouble. Andy got the best rates for me, he helped me save a lot of money. I'm lucky I wasn't buying from anywhere else and to top it off he is very friendly. Calvin also was a angel to work with he explained everything to me and he was so down to earth I really felt at home in his office. I'm thinking of getting a new car after just one year just to have a reason to go back !

Customer Testimonial

Philadelphia, PA
June 17, 2014

I was so please with the inventory, the car I left with on the same day was just like new. Their team of employees are very helpful and knowledgeable. I worked with Calvin who even after I left called me later to insure I knew everything I needed to know about my new vehicle down the the type of gas I should be using and if I was happy with my purchase. (Thank goodness because I was actually using the wrong gas) As soon as I'm ready for my next car I already know where I'll be going and that's right back to the northeast car connection. I highly recommend this dealership!

Customer Testimonial

Philadelphia, PA
October 31, 2014

Dot is very loving and caring she made this process easy I loved her customer service and would recommend anyone to come in and talk to her. She is just a gem.

Customer Testimonial

Blackwood, NJ
October 24, 2014

They are a good group of family oriented people. Very easy going and knowledgeable. I will recommend them to anyone i know looking for a new car.

Customer Testimonial

Feasterville Trevose, PA
October 23, 2014

Stop by to ask about price and to see if we were eligible and after just a couple of hours we left driving a very beautiful and affordable car, Aaron Torres helped us get approved on a really nice car.