Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

I’m so thankful for Northeast Car Connection I picked out the car I exactly wanted and their great team worked really hard for me to make my dream come true ! I recommend them for anyone looking to buy a car, they are wonderful! I walked out feeling confident and happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

I have been buying cars from Brian for over 24 years and driving today a car from Brian. Various family members purchased cars and speak highly of Brian. I am still riding my 2011 accord ex and in good condition.. A family member “ Erik Johnson”, purchased a car and spoke about Brian and the service he provided him. Keep up the great job you are doing representing Northeast car connection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 

Had great experience purchasing a pre-owned vehicle. Aaron and Adam are great Sales Reps who are very courteous and helpful. Thanks, guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Went to Northeast Car Connection to browse their cars and Aaron Torres came out to help and was AWESOME!!!!! He got the numbers to work and I walked out with a car. I highly recommend Aaron for what ever you need here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

This car dealership is AMAZING! They actually look out for you and help sooo much! Pat and Aaron were SOO HELPFUL! My boyfriend’s dream car is a Nissan 370z and this dealership had the exact car he wanted! and because of everyones help, he got his dream car!!!!!! We are so grateful to Pat, Aaron, the manager, and Everyone in this dealership! Will definitely be going back to get my car soon!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

I just bought a truck from Pat and what a positive experience! I found the truck on Car Guru but Pat made sure I had all the information and kept in touch with me. He wasn’t pushy but he was honest and efficient. I have been looking for 6 weeks and this was by far the best experience I had with a dealership. Brian was great also. I would go there for my next car or truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

My wife and I located a car online at Northeast and we started working over the phone with Aaron Torres (we live in NYC) to make a decision of it was right car for us. Aaron and rest of team were great, and we were able to settle all our questions and get the deal done in a single day. Beautiful car exactly as they described and painless process.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019
 

Fast friendly,knowgable about the cars that they sell clean convenient location great service if you need then to keep your purchase running top notch would recommend. Satisfaction garenteed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

Great experience with the entire dealership from start to finish and Aaron made me feel right at home. Amazing customer service! I would definately advise anyone looking for a vehicle to stop in to Northeast Car connection and ask for Aaron in sales. If I could give more then five stars I would. Great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

Great experience with the entire dealership from start to finish and Aaron made me feel right at home. Amazing customer! I would definately advise anyone looking for a vehicle to stop in to Northeqst Car connection and ask for Aaron in sales. If I could give more then five stars I would. Great experience!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review